Welcome to Ask HUG! Here you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the Hubgets community.
Ask a Question Introducing the forever free plan for Hubgets

Suspend a user from Hubgets - will this erase his activity?

+2 votes
asked Sep 6, 2016 in General by Mark.Sanders (Archer) 59 views
If I want to remove someone from the organization, when I click on suspend, will this delete whatever they wrote in chats? Or their activity in topics?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Sep 6, 2016 by DianaS [Hubgets]
Hello Mark,

The previous activity of a Hubgets user is not affected by the suspending of the user. The activity of the suspended account remains on the organization server,  especially since Topics are created to keep track of project progress and help with new employee onboarding.

Hope this answers your question,

Diana