Welcome to Ask HUG! Here you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the Hubgets community.
Ask a Question
How do I add more people to a private topic?
How do I get out of a topic?
Can I continue talking in a topic once I closed it?
Can I upload a different image to illustrate a topic?
I want to share a topic only with a group of people
Voice and video calling
Most popular tags
Do I lose files and data when I close a topic?
Feb 8, 2016
If a topic is closed, does it mean I lose access to all the messages and files in it?
to answer this question.
Feb 8, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
Information in closed topics does not get lost.
However, when you delete a topic, you can no longer access the information in that topic from the Hubgets interface.
to add a comment.
Get an article on how to build a better team once a week.
No, thank you
wholesale Ceramic Ball Mill
Speaker Cable Speaker Cable
Power Brushes Power Brushes
interior uv board factory
7 Clever Tools For Running More Productive Remote Meetings
What Ancient China Can Teach Us About Onboarding New Employees
Interesting Stats About Millennials Every Manager Should Know
Boost Productivity with the "7 Habits of Highly Effective People"
Subscribe to our newsletter for communication tips and tricks: